Divine Healing Support Programme Level 1

Divine Healing Support Programme
Level 1

The follow on Divine Healing Support Programme is specifically designed for those who have completed Level 1 and are now ready to take this work out into the world.

Think of this as Part 2 of the training where we transition you from the safe 5D bubble of the four day Part 1 training and help you develop your Confidence, Proficiency and Mastery in using the Divine Healing work.

This will enable you to integrate it into your business and launch it out into the 3D market place so you can successfully deliver this gift of service to your clients and grow your business in the process.

We will:

  • Create a Community which is a safe loving space to share issues and challenges following the training
  • Arrange peer practice / support pairing
  • Keep you on track with gentle reminders

You will receive:

  • Support
  • Encouragement
  • Understanding
  • Answers to your questions
  • Taster healings from other Divine Healing Levels
  • Access to 14 years of experience in all levels of Divine Healing
  • Group healing

Each group is tailored to the individual needs of participants; common topics are:

  • Number mapping
  • Muscle testing
  • Reframing (replacing a program that has been cleared with a new positive
    programme)
  • Practical steps for giving a session
  • Client experiences and expectations
  • Describing Divine Healing in an accessible way to clients

Watch our student's feedback

Testimonials

"Working with the Divine Healing Support Program put me on the path of practising this amazing modality with grace and ease."

Cryztal Feith Lawless, Virginia, USA

Next Support Programme begins: April 2024

An online training with Amanda Kanini-Dyer
4 consecutive 2 hour sessions totalling 8 hours

Dates: 24th April, 30th May, 3rd July, 2nd September 2024

Times: 2-4pm UK time, 6-8am PDT, 7-9am MDT, 8-10am CDT, 9-11am EDT, 3-5pm CET

Prerequisite: Divine Healing Master Key: Level 1

Location: ONLINE via Zoom Web conferencing

Fees: Full Fee: £193

Currency Converter

Payment plan available: Typically 3 x monthly payments of £64.34 (approx US$82)

If you’re interested in attending Divine Healing Level 2, check out our packages that include the Divine Healing Support Programme Level 1 on our Divine Healing Level 2 page.

You may have the option of using PayPal Pay Later at checkout on the registration form (select paypal checkout) provided you meet Paypal’s credit check criteria and that this service is available in your country.

If you can’t make all the times shown.

You can still post your questions on the dedicated Facebook Support Programme group as text or preferably a loom.com screen, sharing video links and they will be answered in the live sessions. You will get access to all the session videos.

Join This Programme >