Support Program Level 2

Soul Contract Reading Training Support Program Level 2

 

The follow on Soul Contract Reading Training Support Program is specifically designed for those who have completed Level 2 and are now ready to take this work out into the world.

Think of this as Part 2 of the training where we transition you from the safe 5D bubble of the four day Part 1 training and help you develop your Confidence, Proficiency and Mastery in using the Soul Contract Reading work.

This will enable you to integrate it into your business and launch it out into the 3D market place so you can successfully deliver this gift of service to your clients and grow your business in the process.

We will create a Community which is a safe loving space to share issues and challenges following the Level 2 training

You will receive:

  • Support
  • Encouragement
  • Understanding
  • Answers to your questions
  • Access to 30 years of experience in all levels of Soul Contract Reading

Each group is tailored to the individual needs of participants; common topics are:

  • Overlay Reading preparation
  • Going deeper into the meaning of the overlay interactions
  • Practical steps for giving an Overlay session
  • Student Case studies
  • Recommendations for moving clients forward in their relationships
  • Name Optimisation
  • Client experiences and expectations
  • Describing Soul Contract Overlay Readings in an accessible way to clients

Soul Contract Reading Training Support Program Level 2 Testimonial

What do our students say?

Next Support Programme: October 2023 - January 2024

An online training with Nicolas David Ngan

4 X consecutive monthly 2 hour sessions (total 8 hours)

Prerequisite: Soul Contract Reading Level 2 Training

Dates: 12th October, 17th November and 14th December 2023 and 17th January 2024

Times for 12th October:

UK time 1-3pm, 8am-10am EDT, 7am-9am CST, 6-8am MDT, 5-7am PDT, 2-4pm CET, 5.30-7.30pm IST, AWST 8-10pm, ACST 9:30-11:30pm, AEST 10pm-12am

Times for 17th November and 14th December 2023 and 17th January 2024:

UK time 1-3pm, 8am-10am EST, 7am-9am CST, 6-8am MST, 5-7am PST, 2-4pm CET, 6.30-8.30pm IST, AWST 9-11pm, ACST 10:30pm-12:30Am, AEST 11pm-1am

Total Fees: £193

Currency Converter

Payment plan available: Typically 3 x monthly payments of £64.34 (approx US$82)

You may have the option of using PayPal Pay Later at checkout on the registration form (select paypal checkout) provided you meet Paypal’s credit check criteria and that this service is available in your country.

If you’re interested in attending Soul Contract Level 3, check out our packages that include the Soul Contract Level 2 Support Programme Level 1 on our Soul Contract Level 3 page.

If you can’t make all the times shown.

You can still post your questions on the dedicated Facebook Support Programme group as text or preferably a loom.com screen, sharing video links and they will be answered in the live sessions. You will get access to all the session videos.

Join This Training >